关于木星

创新史

Jupiter是实时协作可视化技术的先驱,该技术可推动全球关键任务组织的决策制定。近40年来,我们通过提供一种革命性的方式来处理来自不同来源的多个同时数据并在控制下进行有效显示,从而赋予了联邦机构,公共和私人组织以及大小型企业以权力。被公认为协作可视化的创新领导者,木星的突破和产品创新对行业产生了影响。

木星的历史首创

木星赢得了许多市场上首屈一指的成就。

1981

1号 展示多个同时
单个显示器上的视频流窗口
在旧金山的UCSF Medical。

1992

1号 允许用户运行PC的处理器
Windows应用程序直接在视频墙上。

2006

1号 分布式展示墙系统,
delivering AV over IP. Launched PixelNet line.

2012

1号 在“视频墙”类别中以提供
协作可视化软件进行连接
视频墙,PC和移动设备上的用户。
推出基于Web的100% Canvas
企业解决方案。

2020

1号 to market with new Active Matrix Mini-LED display with embedded cameras.

2021

1号 to market large format commerically viable 21:9 LCD interactive display.

环境可持续性

木星承认其作为全球公民保护环境和气候的企业责任。我们实施高效的制造实践,致力于在全球范围内以对环境负责的方式运营。 Jupiter 产品在世界各地用于保护国家和州、保障公众安全、减少排放和浪费、推进公共交通系统、管理大都市交通中心、利用智能电网以及下一代制造的应用。

我们的整个 Pana 产品线内外均采用完全可回收的材料进行包装——外部采用 95% 来自消费后废物的材料,内部采用 100% 可回收材料。我们正在尽自己的一份力量提供能源之星认证的产品并减少我们的整体碳足迹。事实上,我们的 Zavus 有源矩阵 Mini-LED 及其创新的新型板上芯片 (COB) 技术可提供业内最低的能源足迹。

对质量的承诺

木星致力于提供始终如一的优质产品和服务。 “足够好”不在我们的词汇范围内。通过成文的质量管理措施,持续的性能评估以及行业基准测试,Jupiter力争超越客户的期望。在美国自豪地设计和制造。 ISO认证:Jupiter Systems通过了可视化产品的设计,开发,制造,营销,销售,订单履行和呼叫中心支持的ISO 9001:2015认证。

木星领导

Sidney Rittenberg

西德尼·里滕贝格(Sidney Rittenberg)

CEO

Sidney 于 2020 年第一季度加入 Jupiter。此前,Sidney 是富士康 D 组副总裁。他目前是穗瑞集团的联合首席采购官。 Sidney 的业务管理和投资经验包括担任 Prysm Inc. 大中华区副总裁/总经理、Kang and Co(私募股权)中国办事处总裁、北亚投资公司(在美国证券交易所上市)的首席运营官。在职业生涯早期,他曾担任富可视公司大中华区副总裁兼总经理,WPP 公司博雅公关中国政府关系和公共事务主管。

Justin Shong

贾斯汀·桑(Justin Shong)

销售与营销副总裁

Justin拥有圣塔克拉拉大学(Santa Clara University)的经济学学士学位和金融MBA学位。他在组建高绩效团队,可重复的学科和超越损益目标方面拥有良好的业绩记录。他最近的职务是惠特洛克(Whitlock)总经理。在此之前,他曾担任Vidyo的企业销售总监,Revel Systems的销售和市场主管,OCZ Technology的全球销售高级副总裁和GBH Communications的销售副总裁。

Jack Klingelhofer

杰克·克林格霍夫

工程副总裁

杰克(Jack)是40年前的木星系统(Jupiter Systems)的两位创始人之一,至今仍是该组织不可或缺的一部分。像许多伟大的创新者一样,杰克在这里有着悠久的历史,可以追溯到他的教育生涯。他拥有加州大学伯克利分校的数学理学学士学位。然后,他在共同创立Jupiter Systems之前,曾在UC Medical Center从事脑波生物反馈研究。自成立以来,杰克在木星的航行中一直扮演着至关重要的角色,现在他将时间投入到与设计团队的协作和创新中。

Tim Chen

陈添

董事会主席

蒂姆的执行职务包括:鸿海精密工业(在台湾交易)副总裁,富士康工业互联网(在上海交易)董事长,Telstra国际总裁,汽车之家董事长,GL Capital合伙人,NBA /中国首席执行官,企业副总裁。微软大中华区首席执行官,摩托罗拉公司副总裁兼中国区总裁。 Tim拥有芝加哥大学的MBA学位和俄亥俄州立大学的计算机工程/数学双硕士学位。蒂姆在多个董事会任职。

zh_CN

About Jupiter

History of Innovation

Jupiter is the pioneer of real-time collaborative visualization technology that drives decision-making across mission-critical organizations worldwide. For almost 40 years, we have empowered federal agencies, public and private organizations and large and small corporations, by delivering a revolutionary way to process multiple, simultaneous data from disparate sources and display them effectively with control. Recognized as the innovation leader in collaborative visualization, Jupiter’s breakthroughs and product innovations have shaped the industry.

Jupiter’s Historical Firsts

Jupiter has earned a number of first to market industry accomplishments.

1981

1st to demonstrate multiple, simultaneous
video streaming windows on a single display
at UCSF Medical, in San Francisco.

1992

1st processor allowing users to run PC
Windows applications directly on the video wall.

2006

1st distributed display wall system,
delivering AV over IP. Launched PixelNet line.

2012

1st in Video Wall category to deliver
collaborative visualization software to connect
users on video walls, PCs, and mobile devices.
Launched Canvas, our 100% web-based
enterprise solution.

2020

1st to market with new Active Matrix Mini-LED display with embedded cameras.

2021

1st to market large format commerically viable 21:9 LCD interactive display.

Environmental Sustainability

Jupiter acknowledges its corporate responsibility as a global citizen to protect the environment and the climate. We implement efficient manufacturing practices that are committed to operating in an environmentally responsible manner worldwide. Jupiter products are used around the world in applications that protect nations and states, keep the public safe, reduce emissions and waste, advance mass transit systems, manage metropolitan traffic centers, utilize smart power grids as well as next generation manufacturing.

Our entire Pana line is packaged inside and out with fully recyclable materials–95% from post-consumer waste on the exterior and 100% recyclable material on the interior. We’re doing our part to deliver Energy Star certified products and reduce our overall carbon footprint. In fact, our Zavus Active Matrix Mini-LED with its innovative new Chip-on-Board (COB) technology delivers the lowest energy footprint in the industry.

Commitment to Quality

Jupiter is committed to delivering consistently superior products and services. “Good enough” is not in our vocabulary. Through documented quality management practices, ongoing performance assessments, and industry benchmarking, Jupiter strives to exceed our customer’s expectations. Proudly designed and manufactured in the USA. ISO Certification: Jupiter Systems is ISO 9001:2015 certified for the design, development, manufacture, marketing, sales, order fulfillment, and call center support of visualization products.

Jupiter Leadership

Sidney Rittenberg

Sidney Rittenberg

CEO

Sidney joined Jupiter in Q1 2020. Previously, Sidney was VP of Group D at Foxconn. He is currently co-CPO at Suirui Group. Sidney’s business management and investment experience included positions as VP/GM of Greater China at Prysm Inc., President of the China Office at Kang and Co (private equity), COO of the North Asia Investment Corp (listed on AMEX). Earlier in career, he served as VP and GM of Greater China for InFocus Corp, Head of China Government Relations and Public Affairs at Burson-Marsteller, a WPP company.

Justin Shong

Justin Shong

VP of Sales & Marketing

Justin holds a Bachelor of Science in Economics and MBA in Finance, both from Santa Clara University. He has a demonstrated track record of building high performance teams, repeatable disciplines and exceeding P&L goals. His most recent position was of General Manager at Whitlock. Previously, he was Director of Enterprise Sales at Vidyo, Head of Sales and Marketing at Revel Systems, SVP of Worldwide Sales at OCZ Technology, and VP of Sales at GBH Communications.

Jack Klingelhofer

Jack Klingelhofer

VP of Engineering

Jack was one of the two founders of Jupiter Systems almost 40 long years ago and is still to this day an integral part of the organization. Like many great innovators, Jack has deep roots here that go back to his education. He received a Bachelor of Science in Math from the University of California, Berkeley. He then worked at UC Medical Center working on brainwave biofeedback before co-founding Jupiter Systems. Since its founding, Jack has played a critical role in the navigation of Jupiter as a company and now focuses his time in collaboration and innovation with his design team.

Tim Chen

Tim Chen

Chairman of the Board

Tim’s executive roles included VP of Hon Hai Precision Industry (traded in Taiwan), Chairman of Foxconn Industrial Internet (traded in Shanghai), President of International at Telstra, Chairman of Autohome, Partner at GL Capital, CEO of NBA/China, Corporate VP and CEO of Greater China for Microsoft, Corporate VP and China President for Motorola. Tim has an MBA from the University of Chicago and dual master’s in computer engineering/mathematics from Ohio State. Tim sits on multiple boards.

en_US