像素网 ®

通常安装在以下市场中:

  • 操作控制室
  • 军事和政府指挥中心
  • 安全和监控
  • 公用事业和能源

通常安装在以下市场中:

  • 操作控制室
  • 军事和政府指挥中心
  • 安全和监控
  • 公用事业和能源

像素网络处理器

轻松可视化和控制跨越多个房间、整个校园或整个城市的视频墙。

  • 100% 冗余 AV over IP 系统
  • 集成KVM
  • 无限的视频墙和显示器
  • 无限 4K 输入
  • 无限 IP 流
  • 网络和 VNC 支持

原生支持 4K 视频、光纤网络。用于可扩展和超高清视频分配系统的音频

支持无限数量的输入并在多个位置显示。

在跨越建筑物、校园或大陆的站点的几乎无限数量的屏幕上启用实时高清或 4K 信息显示。

PixelNet 安装的架构

无限 4K 可扩展性

PixelNet 是一个完整的视听分发平台,能够在任何尺寸或分辨率的显示器上可视化任何类型的数据。灵活的硬件平台可以部署为单个标牌播放器、矩阵切换器、多画面查看器和视频墙处理器。强大的软件管理生态系统中的每个输入和每个显示。显示器可以同步在一起以创建一个无限大小的视频墙——每个显示器上的分辨率最高可达 4K——或者将数百个单独的显示器连接在一起以获得终极的指挥和控制室可视化工具。

任何来源。任何地方。

PixelNet域控制软件可实现系统的集中管理,并支持高达4K分辨率的多面墙,输入数量或显示数量不受限制。相反,通常需要许多独立供应商和异构解决方案的应用程序可以用一个互连的PixelNet节点系统进行管理。随附的API和网络控制协议支持第三方应用程序和控制系统。

像素完美品质

未压缩的视频确保为水晶般清晰的视频提供最佳像素质量,专利技术创建了一个视频分发生态系统,能够处理几乎任何分辨率的输入和输出。高达 4K 分辨率的直接连接和流式传输 IP 输入信号源意味着超高品质的视频。

节点和交换机之间的所有连接都是使用通用 SFP+ 连接完成的。通过使用卓越的视频处理技术进行去隔行、抗锯齿和反电视电影,视频信号得到增强,从而实现广播级质量的显示。

24/7/365 正常运行时间

PixelNet 是一种自配置和自监控系统,专为 24/7/365 正常运行时间而设计。所有硬件组件都是自主的,并且对于完全安全可靠的系统可以是冗余的。

PixelNet 输入和输出节点可以通过 SFP+ 配置光纤连接。光纤网络功能允许支持具有无限数量的源和跨多个位置和广阔地域的显示的超大型分布式系统。输入和输出信号可以是直接的或 IP 的,但在 PixelNet 域内的信号始终是数字的,并且可以传输极长的距离而不会降级。所有视频处理都在数字域中完成,包括裁剪、缩放、去隔行和降噪。

前后兼容

PixelNet 不仅与传统 PixelNet 系统向后兼容,而且与任何 Jupiter 处理器系列创建混合系统 - 前后完全兼容,绝对预算友好。

这意味着当您信任 Jupiter 时,您可以放心地了解所有处理器通过我们的 Canvas 软件交叉兼容,因为它将您的所有内容资产整合在一起并保护您的投资。

故障证明和恢复

PixelNet 是一种高带宽、无阻塞的交换网络。从一个 PixelNet 节点到另一个节点的数据传输完全独立于其他通信节点。 PixelNet 节点的 MTBF 很长,但万一节点发生故障,它不会中断网络中其他节点的运行,并且可以轻松更换故障节点,同时保持网络的其余部分运行。

为了获得终极的可靠性,PixelNet 支持完全冗余的服务器,添加第二个 PDC 以自动接管关键的 24/7 操作。 PDC 通过监控网络中的所有硬件并记录事件,在问题出现之前或之后自动识别问题。

像素网线

系统
画布管理软件是的
多余的100% 冗余 24/7/365
自动故障转移是的
物理输入
最大高清无限
最大 4K无限
KVM是的
声音的是的
网络输入
H.264/H.265无限
网页浏览器无限
虚拟网络无限
输出
最大高清无限
最大 4K无限
多墙无限

域控制器 PDC

管理所有节点和网络带宽,同时支持多个视频墙并管理各种几何形状和分辨率。可以添加第二台运行 PDC 的服务器,以实现 24/7/365 关键任务操作的完全自动冗余。

输入节点

将输入源与适当的输入节点匹配:直接输入使用 PixelNet 输入节点,IP 流使用 StreamCenter 进行多流解码。

流中心节点

解码和显示多个流媒体 IP 源——每个源都可以处理 1080 或 4K 分辨率。

输出节点

PixelNet 输出节点可以驱动单个屏幕上的单个窗口、单个屏幕上的多个窗口或整个显示墙。对于即时音频,请将扬声器直接插入输出节点。

48 端口 10G SFP + 上行交换机

通过一个或多个 PixelNet 开关连接输入和输出节点。添加更多以处理数千个流。

32 端口 100G QSFP + 骨干网

交换机可以堆叠在一起以进行更大的安装,并通过 100GB 主干交换机进行扩充以无限扩展系统和光纤以延长距离。

强大而安全的协作

一体化

即使显示器存在于不同的建筑物中,Canvas 也能连接您的整个 Catalyst 和 PixelNet 处理装置。

现场可见性

连接现场资源,并在需要立即关注升级问题时为他们提供直接渠道以提供实时提要。

安全可访问性

Canvas 可以在世界任何地方使用任何设备工作。您可以安全访问和编辑视频墙以进行实时协作。

zh_CN

PixelNet

Typically installed in these Markets:

  • Operational Control Rooms
  • Military & Government Command Centers
  • Security and Surveillance
  • Utility & Energy

Typically installed in these Markets:

  • Operational Control Rooms
  • Military & Government Command Centers
  • Security and Surveillance
  • Utility & Energy

PixelNet Processors

Easily visualize and control video walls that span multiple rooms, throughout a campus or across a city.

  • 100% redundant AV over IP system
  • Integrated KVM
  • Unlimited video walls and displays
  • Unlimited 4K inputs
  • Unlimited IP Streams
  • Web & VNC support

Native support for 4K video, fiber network. Audio for a scalable and ultra HD video distribution system

Supports an unlimited number of inputs and displays in multiple locations.

Enable real-time HD or 4K information display to a virtually unlimited number of screens at sites spanning a building, campus, or a continent.

Architecture of a PixelNet Installation

Infinite 4K Scalability

PixelNet is a complete audio visual distribution platform capable of visualizing any type of data on any size or resolution display. The flexible hardware platform can be deployed as a single signage player, matrix switcher, multi-viewer and video wall processor. Powerful software manages each input and each display in the ecosystem. Displays can be synchronized together to create a video wall of infinite size — all the way up to 4K resolution on each display — or connect hundreds single displays together for the ultimate command and control room visualization tool.

Any source. Anywhere.

PixelNet Domain Control software enables centralized management of the system and supports multiple walls up to 4K resolution, with no limit on number of inputs or number of displays. Applications that would typically require many separate vendors and a heterogeneous solution can instead be managed with a single system of interconnected PixelNet Nodes. Third-party applications and control systems are supported by the included API and network control protocol.

Pixel Perfect Quality

Uncompressed video ensures the best pixel quality for crystal clear video, and patented technology creates a video distribution ecosystem capable of handling inputs and outputs in almost any resolution. Direct connect and streaming IP inputs signals sources at up to 4K resolution mean ultra-high quality video.

All connections between nodes and switches are accomplished using common SFP+ connections. Video signals are enhanced through the use of superior video processing technology for de-interlacing, anti-aliasing and inverse telecine, resulting in broadcast-quality display.

24/7/365 Uptime

PixelNet is a self-configuring and self-monitoring system designed for 24/7/365 uptime. All hardware components are autonomous and can be redundant for a fully secure and reliable system.

PixelNet input and output nodes can be configured with fiber optic connections via SFP+. Fiber network capabilities allow support to very large distributed systems with an unlimited number of sources and displays across multiple locations and vast geographies. Input and output signals can be either direct or IP, but inside the PixelNet domain signals are always digital and can be transmitted extremely long distances without degradation. All video processing is done in the digital domain, including cropping, scaling, deinterlacing, and noise reduction.

Front & Backwards Compatible

Not only is PixelNet backwards compatible with legacy PixelNet systems, but with ANY Jupiter processor line creating a hybrid system–totally compatible frontwards and back and definitely budget friendly.

That means when you trust Jupiter, you can add on with confidence knowing that all processors are cross compatible through our Canvas software as it pulls together all your content assets and protects your investment.

Fail Proof & Recovery

PixelNet is a high-bandwidth, non-blocking switched network. Data transmission from one PixelNet Node to another is completely independent of other communicating nodes. PixelNet Nodes have a very long MTBF, but in the unlikely event that a Node does fail it will not disrupt the operation of the other nodes in the network, and a failed Node can easily be replaced while leaving the rest of the network running.

For the ultimate in reliability, PixelNet supports fully redundant servers, add a second PDC to automatically take over for critical 24/7 operation. PDC auto-recognizes issues before or after they show up on the wall by monitoring all the hardware in the network and logging events.

PIxelNet Line

System
Canvas Management SoftwareYes
Redundant100% redundancy 24/7/365
Automatic FailoverYes
Physical Inputs
Max HDUnlimited
Max 4KUnlimited
KVMYes
AudioYes
Network Inputs
H.264/H.265Unlimited
Web BrowsersUnlimited
VNCUnlimited
Outputs
Max HDUnlimited
Max 4KUnlimited
Multi-WallUnlimited

Domain Controller PDC

Manages all nodes and network bandwidth while supporting multiple video walls and managing various geometries and resolutions. A second server running PDC can be added for full, automatic redundancy for mission critical 24/7/365 operations.

Input Node

Match the input sources with an appropriate Input Node: direct inputs use the PixelNet Input Node and IP streams use StreamCenter for multi-stream decoding.

StreamCenter Node

Decode and display multiple streaming IP sources – each one can handle 1080 or 4K resolutions.

Output Node

The PixelNet Output Node can drive a single window on a single screen, multiple windows on a single screen, or an entire display wall. For instant audio, plug the speakers directly into the Output Node.

48-Port 10G SFP + Uplink Switch

Connect the Input and Output Nodes through one or more PixelNet switches. Add more to handle thousands of streams.

32-Port 100G QSFP + Backbone

Switches can be stacked together for larger installations, augmented by a 100GB backbone switch in order to expand the system infinitely and fiber optics to extend the distance.

Powerful and Secure Collaboration

Integration

Canvas connects your entire Catalyst and PixelNet processing installations even when displays exist in separate buildings.

On Site Visibility

Connects resources in the field and gives them a direct channel to contribute live feeds when escalating issues require immediate attention.

Secure Accessibility

Canvas works anywhere in the world you work on any device. You’re granted secure access and editing controls of the video wall for real-time collaboration.

en_US