Jupiter Systems and Civil Protection

Системы Юпитера и гражданская защита

В наши дни полицейские управления стали предметом большого диалога. Хотя существует довольно много противоречий по поводу того, как может выглядеть будущее полиции, одно можно сказать наверняка: современные полицейские управления должны стать более эффективными и действенными. По мере продвижения вперед ...
Jupiter Systems and the Weather

Системы Юпитера и погода

Снова наступило то время года ... Пожары на западе, торнадо посередине и ураганы на востоке. И независимо от того, как вы относитесь к изменению климата, данные ясно показывают, что такие типы погодных явлений, которые случаются «раз в жизни», происходят все чаще и чаще, и все больше и больше ...
Healthcare Industry and Jupiter Systems

Индустрия здравоохранения и системы Юпитера

В мире AV специалисты по развитию бизнеса всегда ищут новые возможности. Одна из серьезных проблем, с которыми мы сталкиваемся, заключается в том, что, как и во всех технологических секторах, любая новая технология начинается как уникальная, специализированная и сложная вещь. И со временем проходит дугу ...

Представляем нашу новую линейку продуктов… J-Series!

Когда вы думаете о системах Jupiter, вы думаете о крупномасштабных критически важных решениях. Максимальная гибкость, непревзойденная устойчивость и, конечно же, исключительная инженерия. А иногда все это обходится дорого, что не всегда подходит для небольших систем. Этот...
ru_RU

Jupiter Systems and Civil Protection

Jupiter Systems and Civil Protection

Police departments have been a subject in much dialogue these days. While there is quite a bit of conflict about what the future of policing may look like, one thing is certain: modern police departments need to become more effective and efficient. As we move forward,...
Jupiter Systems and the Weather

Jupiter Systems and the Weather

It’s that time of year again… Fires in the west, Tornadoes in the middle, and Hurricanes in the east. And no matter your take on climate change, the data clearly show that these types of “once in a lifetime” weather events are more and more frequent, and more and more...
Fire Safety in the Age of a Warming Planet

Fire Safety in the Age of a Warming Planet

For many of us, forest fires were not something that we thought about much as kids. Other than when watching Bambi, or maybe Fantasia 2000, they just weren’t something we were aware of. As we all know now, this is no longer the case! Way back in January of 2020, the...
Healthcare Industry and Jupiter Systems

Healthcare Industry and Jupiter Systems

In the AV world, business development folks are always looking for new opportunities. One of the big challenges we face is that like all technology sectors, any new technology starts out as a unique, specialized and complex thing. And over time, it goes through an arc...

Introducing our New Product Line… The J-Series!

When you think of Jupiter systems, you think of large-scale mission critical solutions. Maximum flexibility, superior resilience, and of course, extraordinary engineering. And sometimes, all of this comes at a cost that is not always conducive to smaller systems. This...
en_US